Friday, August 27, 2004

GOP Convention Speakers

GOP Convention Speakers

Here is the Official Prime Time list of speakers for the 2004 Republican Convention:

Monday, Aug 30:
Michael Bloomberg, Rudy Guiliani, John McCain

Tuesday, Aug 31:
Laura Bush, Rod Paige, Arnold Schwarzenegger

Wednesday, Sept 1:
Lynne Cheney, Dick Cheney, Zell Miller

Thursday, Sept 2:
George Pataki, George Bush

Others: Senator Bill Frist, Senator Elizabeth Dole, Senator Rick Santorum, Senator Sam Brownback, Rep. Dennis Hastert, Lt. Gov. Michael Steele-MD, Rep. Heather Wilson-MD, Rep. Anne Northup-KY, Erika Harold(Miss America 2003).

Geoff Davis is a late addition.


Post a Comment

<< Home

Site Meter